Business Services

The Business Services Department is responsible for accounts payable, payroll, budgeting, purchasing, insurance services, nutrition, facility use requests, maintenance and operations.


Department Fax:  707 792-4739

CRPUSD Logo

Chief Business Official
Robert Marical
(707) 792-4705
Robert_Marical@crpusd.org

Accounting Supervisor
Christy Arend
(707) 792-4736
Christina_Arend@crpusd.org

Payroll Technician
Kim Baker
(707) 792-4734
Kim_Baker@crupsd.org

Executive Director Facilities, M & O
Josh Savage
(707) 588-5656
Josh_Savage@crpusd.org

Executive Secretary
Nikki Doble
(707) 792-4705
Nikki_Doble@crpusd.org

District Accountant
Debbie O’Dell
(707) 792-4746
Debbie_Odell@crpusd.org

Payroll Technician
Kristy Ferguson
(707) 792-4735
Kristy_Ferguson@crpusd.org

Secretary to Director of Facilities, M & O
Susie Skinner
(707) 588-5656
Susie_Skinner@crpusd.org

Director of Business & Fiscal Services
Rae Poole
(707) 792-4745
Rae_Poole@crpusd.org

Accounts Payable
Laura Bakker
(707) 792-4724
Laura_Bakker@crpusd.org

Food Service Coordinator
Suzie King
(707) 588-5621
Suzanne_King@crpusd.org

Shipping & Receiving Clerk/Energy Education Specialist
Larry Hendrickson
(707) 792-4744
Larry_Hendrickson@crpusd.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.